Javelins Playing at SXSW

Javelins is an Indie/Rock group from Detroit, Michigan. Band members include Matt (vocals, drums), Julian (bass, multi-instrumentalist), Matt (vocals, guitar), and supporting band members consist of Zach Curd (keys), Will Yates (keys), and Kevin Bayson (trumpet). Record labels include Suburban Sprawl Music. Releases include Heavy Meadows and No Plants Just Animals.

Check out the SXSW forum to get up to the minute info on SXSW, or click here to see a complete list of bands playing at SXSW 2009 music festival. SXSW takes place in Austin, TX., starting March 13.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s