Kakkmaddafakka Playing at SXSW

Kakkmaddafakka is a five piece Pop group from Bergen, Norway. Band members include Axel Vindenes (guitar, vocals), Pål Vindenes (Cello, vocals), Jones Nielsen (piano, vocals), as well as Stian Sævig (horn section). Songs include tracks like Cool, Crazy on The Dance Floor, Ooo, Dancing Elephant, Crazy, Next Song, and Hello, among others.

Check out the SXSW forum to get up to the minute info on SXSW, or click here to see a complete list of bands playing at SXSW 2009 music festival. SXSW takes place in Austin, TX., starting March 13.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s