Midnight Youth Playing at SXSW

Midnight Youth is an Indie/Pop/Rock band from Auckland, New Zealand. Band members include Jeremy (vocals), Si (lead guitar), Matt (bass), Aidan (drums), and Nick (keys and guitar). Releases include the single Supernatural, the single A New Day, and the single The Letter. This band has opened for the likes of Ok Go and Incubus.

Check out the SXSW forum to get up to the minute info on SXSW, or click here to see a complete list of bands playing at SXSW 2009 music festival. SXSW takes place in Austin, TX., starting March 13.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s