Nacho Vegas Playing at SXSW

Nacho Vegas is a Rock/Folk/Indie artist from Gijon, Spain who is otherwise known as Ignacio González Vegas. Releases include Diariu (1997), Diariu II (1999), Verda o Consecuencia (1999), Actos Inexplicables (2001), Seis canciones desde el norte (2001), Miedo al zumbido de los msoquitos (2002), El homebre que casi concio (2003), Desaparezca aqui (2005), and El manifiesto desastre (2008), among many others.

Check out the SXSW forum to get up to the minute info on SXSW, or click here to see a complete list of bands playing at SXSW 2009 music festival. SXSW takes place in Austin, TX., starting March 13.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s