Night Horse Playing at SXSW

Night Horse is a group from Los Angeles, California. Band members include Sam James Velde (vocals), Justin Anthony Maranga (lead guitar, rhythm guitar slide guitar, backing vocals), Gregory Hill Buenswuceso (lead guitar, rhythm guitar), Nichaolas Lee D’Itri (bass), and Brandon James Pierce (drum). Releases include The Dark Won’t Hide You (2008).

Check out the SXSW forum to get up to the minute info on SXSW, or click here to see a complete list of bands playing at SXSW 2009 music festival. SXSW takes place in Austin, TX., starting March 13.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s