NOMO Playing at SXSW

NOMO is a group of Ann Arbor, Michigan. Band members include Elliot Bergman (saxophone), Erik Hall (guitar, nu-tones, drums), Jamie Register (bass, vocals), Dan Piccolo (drums, percussion), Quin Kirchner (congas, drums), Joey Dosik (alto sax), Dan Bennet (bari sax, percussion), Ingrid Racine (trumpet), and Justin Walter (trumpet, percussion). Releases include Ghost Rock, New Tones, Better Than That, and others.

Check out the SXSW forum to get up to the minute info on SXSW, or click here to see a complete list of bands playing at SXSW 2009 music festival. SXSW takes place in Austin, TX., starting March 13.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s