Ox.Eagle.Lion.Man Playing at SXSW

Ox.Eagle.Lion.Man is an Indie Rock group from London, England. Present band members include Frederick Blood-Royale, Jareth, Thomas Gunnzs, and Eduard Quarmby. Releases include Motherhood/Fatherhood (2007), The Lay of the Land; The Turn of the Tide (2008), and Obscured by a Setting Sun (2008). Record labels include Trangressive Records.

Check out the SXSW forum to get up to the minute info on SXSW, or click here to see a complete list of bands playing at SXSW 2009 music festival. SXSW takes place in Austin, TX., starting March 13.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s