Masha Qrella Playing at SXSW

Masha Qrella is a Pop group from Berlin, Germany. Band members include Masha Qrella (guitar); Rike Schuberty (guitar); Michael Mühlhaus (bass, keys), and Andi Haberl (drums). Song compositions include Don’t Stop the Dance, Unsolved Remained, and Destination Vertical, in addition to releases like Luck (2002). Masha made music for Kleinruppin Forever as well: a German film.

Check out the SXSW forum to get up to the minute info on SXSW, or click here to see a complete list of bands playing at SXSW 2009 music festival. SXSW takes place in Austin, TX., starting March 13.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s