Matt Pryor Playing at SXSW

Matt Pryor is an Acoustic/Americana/Folk performer from Lawrence, Kansas. Releases made with The New Amersterdams include Never You Mind (2000), Para Toda Vida (2002), Worse for the Wear (2003), Killed or Cured (2005), Story Like a Scar (2006), and At the Foot of My Rival (2007). Solo works released include Confidence Man (2008). Record labels include Vagrant Records, Doghouse Records, and Curb Appeal Records,

Check out the SXSW forum to get up to the minute info on SXSW, or click here to see a complete list of bands playing at SXSW 2009 music festival. SXSW takes place in Austin, TX., starting March 13.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s