PEDESTRIAN is an Alternative/Indie/Rock group hailing from Los Angeles, California. Band members include Joel Shearer (vocals, guitar,) Zac Rae (keyboards, guitar), Joseph Karnes (bass, vocals), as well as Blair Sinta (drums, vocals). Releases include Acoustic (2003), Electric (2003), Ghostly Life (2006), as well as Sidegeist (2008). Record labels include Headwreckords.

Check out the SXSW forum to get up to the minute info on SXSW, or click here to see a complete list of bands playing at SXSW 2009 music festival. SXSW takes place in Austin, TX., starting March 13.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s