Peelander-Z Playing at SXSW

Peelander-Z is a Pop/Punk/Rock group from New York, New York. Band members include Peelander-Yellow a.k.a Kengoswee (vocals, guitar), Peelander-Red a.k.a K.O. (bass and vocals), and Peelander-Green a.k.a. Cherry (drums and vocals. Releases include P-Bone Steak, Dancing Friendly, and Happee Mania. Additional releases include Rocket Gold Star, Peelander-Z, Teriyaki Suplexxx, PEELANDER IS FUN!! and Peelander-Z/Birthday Suits.

Check out the SXSW forum to get up to the minute info on SXSW, or click here to see a complete list of bands playing at SXSW 2009 music festival. SXSW takes place in Austin, TX., starting March 13.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s