Poet In Process Playing at SXSW

Poet In Process is an Alternative/Pop/Rock band from Barcelona, Spain. Band members include Lynne Marti (acoustic guitar and vocals), Natxo Arola (bass guitar), Dani K-T-Na (drums), Rubio (electric guitar), as well as Rafael Lopez (FOH technician). Releases include Free Way and their demos Keep Clear and This is Just the Beginning.

Check out the SXSW forum to get up to the minute info on SXSW, or click here to see a complete list of bands playing at SXSW 2009 music festival. SXSW takes place in Austin, TX., starting March 13.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s