Pompeii Playing at SXSW

Pompeii is an Ambient/Classical/Rock band from Austin, Texas. Band members include Dean Stafford (vocals, rhythm guitar), Erik Johnson (Lead Guitar), Caitlin Bailey (Cello), and Rob Davidson (Drums), as well as Colin Butler (Bass). Releases include Assembly (2006), as well as Nothing Happens for a Reason (2008). Record labels include Eyeball Records.

Check out the SXSW forum to get up to the minute info on SXSW, or click here to see a complete list of bands playing at SXSW 2009 music festival. SXSW takes place in Austin, TX., starting March 13.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s