The Quarter After Playing at SXSW

The Quarter After is a group from Los Angeles, California. Band members include Dominic Campanella (vocals/guitar), Rob Campanella (guitar/vocals),
Victor Penalosa (bass/vocals), Nelson Bragg (drums/vocals), David Koenig (bass), Joel Williams (drums/percussion) Andy Campanella (percussions), Christoph W. Certik (guitars/keyboards/mandolin), Miles Shrewsbury( tablas).
Christina Campanella, Mara Keagle, Miranda Lee Richards ( vocals), Gabriel Cohen(organ), Ric Menck(percussion), Eric Haywood(pedal steel), Kirk Hellie(bass), Lou Vogel( mellotron), Matthew Sweet (vocals), and Probyn Gregory (trumpets).

Check out the SXSW forum to get up to the minute info on SXSW, or click here to see a complete list of bands playing at SXSW 2009 music festival. SXSW takes place in Austin, TX., starting March 13.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s