Reflection Eternal Playing at SXSW

Reflection Eternal is a Hip Hop group from New York, New York. Releases include Rawkus Hip Hop Classics Vol. 1, Train of Thought, and Soundbombing. Members include Talib Kweli and DJ Hi-tek. Releases by Kweli include Confidential The Best of Talib Kweli, Talib Kweli Present: The Best Of Hi-Tek, The Beautiful Struggle, Rawkus Entertainment LLC (2004), Right About Now (2005), and Reflection Eternal (2000).

Check out the SXSW forum to get up to the minute info on SXSW, or click here to see a complete list of bands playing at SXSW 2009 music festival. SXSW takes place in Austin, TX., starting March 13.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s