River City Tanlines Playing at SXSW

River City Tanlines is a Garage/New Wave/Punk group from Memphis, Tennessee. Band members include Alicja (guitar), Terrence Bishop (bass), and John Bonds (drums). Record labels include Misprint, Goodbye Boozy, Dirtnap, and Soul Is Cheap. Releases include Black Knight, Gimme Whatever, Nothing Means Nothing Anymore, I Saw You Hiding, and I’m Your Negative, among others.

Check out the SXSW forum to get up to the minute info on SXSW, or click here to see a complete list of bands playing at SXSW 2009 music festival. SXSW takes place in Austin, TX., starting March 13.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s