Skavenjah Playing at SXSW

Skavenjah is a Reggae/Soul group from Regina, Saskatchewan. Band members include Andre Boehm (drum), Rob Dakiniewich (bass), Cody Gamracy (lead guitar), Chad Guy (vocals), Dan Hanline (tenor sax), and Colin Neufled (trombone). Releases include Put Some Skank In Your Tank (1993), All Dressed Up (1996), Little Monsters (1999), Light It Up (2003), El Ritmo de la Vida (2006), and One More Night With You (2009).

Check out the SXSW forum to get up to the minute info on SXSW, or click here to see a complete list of bands playing at SXSW 2009 music festival. SXSW takes place in Austin, TX., starting March 13.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s