T-Bird & The Breaks Playing at SXSW

T-Bird & The Breaks is a Soul/Funk group from Austin, Texas. Band members include Tim Crane (lead vocals), Stephenie Hunt (vocals), Jazz Mills (vocals), Sasha Ortiz (vocals), John Allison (lead guitar), Sam Patlove (rhythm guitar, drums), Cody Furr (bass guitar), Damien Llanes (drums), Matt Price (trombone), Stephen Beasley (baritone sax), and Houston Rawls (tenor sax). Releases include Learn About It (2008), and T-Bird & The Breaks (2008).

Check out the SXSW forum to get up to the minute info on SXSW, or click here to see a complete list of bands playing at SXSW 2009 music festival. SXSW takes place in Austin, TX., starting March 13.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s