The Sleepover Disaster Playing at SXSW

The Sleepover Disaster is an Indie/Rock/Shoegaze group from Fresno, California. Releases include Luke Giffen (vocals, guitar), Eric Peters (bass, backup vocals), and Vince Corsaro (drums). Releases include Appendix Sessions Vol.1 (2004), Rock of the Tower! (2004), The Oceanographer CDEP (2005), Lower Class Revolt, Vol.1 (2008), and Hover CD, among others.

Check out the SXSW forum to get up to the minute info on SXSW, or click here to see a complete list of bands playing at SXSW 2009 music festival. SXSW takes place in Austin, TX., starting March 13.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s