The Spinto Band Playing at SXSW

The Spinto Band is a Rock group from Wilmington, Delaware. Band members include Nick Krill, Thomas Hughes, Jon Eaton, Joey Hobson, Sam Hughes, and
Jeff Hobson. Band members include The Analog Chronicles (1998), Digital Summer (1999), Roosevelt (2000), Mersey & Reno (2001), Nice and Nicely Done (2005), and Moonwink (2008).

Check out the SXSW forum to get up to the minute info on SXSW, or click here to see a complete list of bands playing at SXSW 2009 music festival. SXSW takes place in Austin, TX., starting March 13.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s