These Arms Are Snakes Playing at SXSW

These Arms Are Snakes is a Experimental/Rock group from Seattle, Washington. Band members include Brian Cook (bass guitar, pump organ, guitar, MicroKORG), Ryan Frederiksen (guitar), Steve Snere (vocals, synth), and Chris Common (drums). Releases include Oxeneers or the Lion Sleeps When Its Antelope Go Home (2004), Easter (2006), and Tail Swallower and Dove (2008).

Check out the SXSW forum to get up to the minute info on SXSW, or click here to see a complete list of bands playing at SXSW 2009 music festival. SXSW takes place in Austin, TX., starting March 13.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s