Tokyo Sex Destruction Playing at SXSW

Tokyo Sex Destruction is a group from Barcelona, Spain. Band members include the following: JC Sinclair (Drums, Vox, Sitar, Claps) RR Sinclair (Lead Guitar, Vox, Claps) RJ Sinclair (Vocals Guitar, Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Tambourine, Claps), and RM Sinclair (Fuzzbass, Vox, Claps). Releases include Red Soul Comunnitte (2002), Black Noise Is The New Sound ! (2004), 5th Avenue South (2005), and The Big Red Box for the Syndicate of Emotions (2002).

Check out the SXSW forum to get up to the minute info on SXSW, or click here to see a complete list of bands playing at SXSW 2009 music festival. SXSW takes place in Austin, TX., starting March 13.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s