Amy Wadge Playing at SXSW

Amy Wadge is an Acoustic/Country/Folk artist from Pontypridd, Wales. Releases include The Famous Hour (2002), WOJ (2004), No Sudden Moves (2006), Bump (2008), The Great Pretender (1992), Saddest Eyes (2001), Just in Time (2004), USA? We’ll Wait and See (2005), and A Design for Life (2005). Record labels include Manhaton Records.

Check out the SXSW forum to get up to the minute info on SXSW, or click here to see a complete list of bands playing at SXSW 2009 music festival. SXSW takes place in Austin, TX., starting March 13.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s