Carolyn Wonderland Playing at SXSW

Carolyn Wonderland is a Blues/Jam Band/Rock artist from Austin, Texas. Releases include Play with Matches (1995), Blue Lights (1997), Bursting with Flavor (1997), Alcohol and Salvation (2001), Bloodless Revolution (2008), as well as Miss Understood (2008). Record labels include Big Mo Records, Justice Records, Mix-O-Rama records, as well as Bismeaux Productions.

Check out the SXSW forum to get up to the minute info on SXSW, or click here to see a complete list of bands playing at SXSW 2009 music festival. SXSW takes place in Austin, TX., starting March 13.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s