David Vandervelde Playing at SXSW

David Vandervelde is a Rock artist hailing from Nashville, Tennessee. Band members include David Vandervelde, Derek W. James, Richie Kirkpatrick, Ben Clarke, Max Hart, Emmett Kelly, and David Beemen. Releases include the Jacket/Murder in Michigan EP in 2006; The Moonstation House Band album (2007), and Waiting for the Sunrise (2008).

Check out the SXSW forum to get up to the minute info on SXSW, or click here to see a complete list of bands playing at SXSW 2009 music festival. SXSW takes place in Austin, TX., starting March 13.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s