Mack Winston & The Reflections Playing at SXSW

Mack Winston & The Reflections is a Psychedelic/Rock/Soul group from Los Angeles, California. Band members include Mack Winston (vocals, guitar), Joey Valentine (drums), Brady Wills (bass), Jesse James Kelly (Juno, Nord, Moog), and Meltron Jermaine Winston (guitar). Releases include Dark Dark Night (2008), Don’t Kiss and Tell (2008), Look Out (2008), Manipulator (2008), and Tell a Lie (2008).

Check out the SXSW forum to get up to the minute info on SXSW, or click here to see a complete list of bands playing at SXSW 2009 music festival. SXSW takes place in Austin, TX., starting March 13.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s