Seth Walker Playing at SXSW

Seth Walker is an Americana/Blues/Soul artist from Austin, Texas. Band members include Seth Walker (guitars, vocals), Joshua Hoag (bass), Stefano Intelisano (piano, Wurlitzer, and organ), and Mark Henne (drums). Releases include When it Rains it Pours (1997), Meet Me in the Middle (1999), Restless (2002), On the Outside (2004), Seth Walker (2007), and Leap of Faith (2009).

Check out the SXSW forum to get up to the minute info on SXSW, or click here to see a complete list of bands playing at SXSW 2009 music festival. SXSW takes place in Austin, TX., starting March 13.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s