Tyrone Wells Playing at SXSW

Tyrone Wells is a Pop/Rock artist from Los Angeles, California. Band members include Tyrone Wells (vocals, guitar), Jason Lomheim (guitar), Mark Chipello (drums, percussion), Aaron Bishop (bass), and J. Michael O’Neal (keys). Releases include Hold On (2007), Close: Live at McClain’s (2005), and Snapshot (2003). Record labels include Universal Republic Records.

Check out the SXSW forum to get up to the minute info on SXSW, or click here to see a complete list of bands playing at SXSW 2009 music festival. SXSW takes place in Austin, TX., starting March 13.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s