Virgin Passages Playing at SXSW

Virgin Passages is an Experimental/Folk Rock/Psychedelic group from London, England. This band has been active since the year 2004. Band members include following individuals: James (vocals, guitar), Sarah (vocals, bass), Davina (vocals, keyboard), David (drums, guitar), and Gareth (guitar, backing vocals). Releases include Firecd100 – Mandalay, Firecd114 – Distance, and Firecd110 – Chamber Music.

Check out the SXSW forum to get up to the minute info on SXSW, or click here to see a complete list of bands playing at SXSW 2009 music festival. SXSW takes place in Austin, TX., starting March 13.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s