WAZ Playing at SXSW

WAZ is an Acoustic/Rock/Alternative from Los Angeles. Band members include WAZ (acoustic guitar, vocals), Jamie (piano, vocals), Danny De La Matyr (electric guitar), Malcom Cross (drums), and Brian Allen (upright bass). Releases include The Sweet Bye and Bye, and The Secret. This group has been featured in MTV’s The Hills, ABC’s Wildfire & Men In Trees, , XM Radio, and Paste Magazine.

Check out the SXSW forum to get up to the minute info on SXSW, or click here to see a complete list of bands playing at SXSW 2009 music festival. SXSW takes place in Austin, TX., starting March 13.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s