We Are Standard Playing at SXSW

We Are Standard is a group from Bilbao, Spain. Band members include
Deu Txakartegi, Jon Aguirrezabalaga, Javi Leta, D.W.Farringdon, and Juan Escribano. Releases include 3.000V – 40.000W, The Impossible Mixes, and We Are Standard. Record labels include Mushroom Pillow. Song compositions include tracks like The First Girl Who Got a Kiss, Bye Bye Bye, and The Present.

Check out the SXSW forum to get up to the minute info on SXSW, or click here to see a complete list of bands playing at SXSW 2009 music festival. SXSW takes place in Austin, TX., starting March 13.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s