Wheat Playing at SXSW

Wheat is an Indie/Rock group from Taunton, Massachusetts. Band members include the following individuals: Scott Levesque (singer, songwriter), Brendan Harney (drums), Ricky Brennan (guitarist), and Kenny Madaras (bass). Releases include Medeiros (1998), Hope and Adams (1999), Wheat (2003), Per Second, Per Second…Every Second (2003), That’s Exactly What I Wanted…Exactly That (2006), and Everyday I Said a Prayer for Kathy and Made a One Inch Square (2007).

Check out the SXSW forum to get up to the minute info on SXSW, or click here to see a complete list of bands playing at SXSW 2009 music festival. SXSW takes place in Austin, TX., starting March 13.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s