White Lies Playing at SXSW

White Lies is an Alternative/Punk group from London, England. Band members include Harry McVeigh (vocals, guitar, keys), Charles Cave (bass, vocals), and Jack Lawrence-Brown (drums). This group was at one time known as Fear of Flying. Releases include To Lose My Life…, and Unfinished Business, and record labels include Fiction, Geffen, and Chess Club.

Check out the SXSW forum to get up to the minute info on SXSW, or click here to see a complete list of bands playing at SXSW 2009 music festival. SXSW takes place in Austin, TX., starting March 13.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s