Wintersleep Playing at SXSW

Wintersleep is a German Pop/Soul group from Halifax, Nova Scotia. Band members include Paul Murphy, Mike Bigelow, Loel Campbell, Tim D’eon, and Jon Samuel. Releases include Wintersleep (2003), Untitled (2005), and Welcome to the Night Sky (2007). Single releases include Weight Ghost, Oblivion, and Archaeologists. Record labels include Labwork, and Dependent.

Check out the SXSW forum to get up to the minute info on SXSW, or click here to see a complete list of bands playing at SXSW 2009 music festival. SXSW takes place in Austin, TX., starting March 13.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s