Zion I Playing at SXSW

Zion I is an Experimental/Hip Hop/Rap group from Oakland, California. Band members include Zumbi and AmpLive. Releases include Mind Over Matter, Deep Water Slang V2.0, True & Livin’, Break a Dawn, Heroes in the City of Dope, The Take Over, Enter the Woods, New Dimensions, Starship, as well as Chapter 4.

Check out the SXSW forum to get up to the minute info on SXSW, or click here to see a complete list of bands playing at SXSW 2009 music festival. SXSW takes place in Austin, TX., starting March 13.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s