Zoe Playing at SXSW

Zoe is a group from Mexico City, Mexico. Band members include León Larregui (vocals), Sergio Acosta (lead guitar), Jesus Baez (keyboards), Angel Mosqueda (bass guitar), and Rodrigo Guardiola (drums). Releases include Zoe (2002), Rocanlover (2003), Memorex Commander (2006), and Reptilectric (2008). Record labels include Noiselab in addition to Sony Music.

Check out the SXSW forum to get up to the minute info on SXSW, or click here to see a complete list of bands playing at SXSW 2009 music festival. SXSW takes place in Austin, TX., starting March 13.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s